S.No.	Name by Faculty	Degination	Qualification	Photo
1	MR. SUDHIR KUMAR SHARMA	PRINCIPAL	M.A.,M.ED.,PHD	
2	MR. NIRDESH KUMAR	LACTURER	M.A.,B.ED.	
3	MR. DINESH KUMAR	LACTURER	M.SC.,M.ED.	
4	MR. BHUPENDRA SINGH	LACTURER	M.A.,M.ED.	

Page 1 B.T.C.

	Tacarey of Biblibal 10 From 5015				
S.No.	Name by Faculty	Degination	Qualification	Photo	
5	MR. SANDEEP RAGHAV	LACTURER	M.A.,M.P.ED.		
6	MR. SUSHIL KUMAR	LACTURER	M.A.,M.ED.		
7	MR. RAGHVENDRA PRATAP	LACTURER	M.A.,M.ED.		
8	MR. PRABHAKAR SAHU	LACTURER	M.Fa.M.Fa.		

Page 2 B.T.C.

S.No.	Name by Faculty	Degination	Qualification	Photo
9	MR. AVTAR SINGH	LACTURER	M.A.,M.ED.	
10	MR. ASHISH KUMAR	LACTURER	M.SC.,M.ED.	
11	MR. HARNATH SINGH	LACTURER		
12	MS. NISHA MATHURIYA	LACTURER	B.A.,M.A.	

Page 3 B.T.C.

racarty of Biblibal 10 Members				
S.No.	Name by Faculty	Degination	Qualification	Photo
13	MS. GUNJAN GAUTAM	LACTURER	M.A.,M.ED.	
14	MR. SANJEEV KUMAR	LACTURER	M.SC.,M.ED.	
15	MS. NEHA SINGH	LACTURER	M.A.,M.ED.	
16	MS. KANCHAN SINGH	LACTURER	M.A.,M.ED.	

Page 4 B.T.C.